Links

Equine Insurance


Equisport Agency: www.equisportagency.com/

Equisure Inc: www.equisure-inc.com/

Hallmark Equine Ins: www.hallmarkhorse.com/

Markel: www.markelinsurance.com/

Taylor Harris Insurance: thishorseinsurance.com/

Equine Magazines and Information Resources


Catskill Horse Magazine: www.catskillhorse.org

Horse & Rider: http://horseandrider.com/

Equus: http://equusmagazine.com/

NYS Dept of Agriculture & Markets: http://www.agriculture.ny.gov/AI/equine/equine.html#3

Equine Related Links


The Horse Studio:  www.thehorsestudio.com

Goose Creek Farm LLC: www.goosecreekva.com

Willowview Hill Farm: http://www.willowviewhillfarm.com/

Traveling Horse: http://www.travelinghorse.com/

Horse Motels International: http://www.horsemotel.com/

New Vocations Horse Adoption: http://www.horseadoption.com/#

Everything else important


Joyful Rescues: http://www.joyfulrescues.org/

Ox Creek: http://www.oxcreek.biz/

K9 Orphans Incorporated: http://www.k9orphans.org/